April 4 2021

As of 30 March 2021 a little over 260k doses of COVID-19 vaccine have been administered in 12 Pacific Island Countries and Territories (Am. Samoa, Fiji, Fr. Polynesia, Guam, Marshall Ils, FSM, New Caledonia, Mariana Ils, Palau, PNG, Solomon Islands, Wallis & Futuna).

Note: only includes publicly available data.

Explore more data: